Staff - Clinical Pain Advisor

Staff

National Accounts Manager

Dominic Barone
275 7th Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Email: dominic.barone@haymarketmedia.com

Editorial

Editor
Florence Chaverneff, PhD
275 7th Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Email: florence.chaverneff@haymarketmedia.com

Assistant Editor
Kwamesha Joseph
Email: kwamesha.joseph@haymarketmedia.com

VP, Content
Kathleen Walsh Tulley
Email: kathleen.tulley@haymarketmedia.com

Director of Clinical Strategy
Corinna Panlilio Sison, MD
Email: corinna.sison@haymarketmedia.com

Clinical Strategist
Mita Tewar, MD
Email: mita.tewar@haymarketmedia.com

Group Art Director, Haymarket Medical
Jennifer Dvoretz

Digital Designer
Bobby Farrell